Tuesday, January 23, 2007

National Radio Campaign Schedule for Breakthrough Parenting

For those of you who would like to hear me talk about my book Breakthrough Parenting for Children with Special Needs: Raising the Bar of Expectations check out my 2007 National Talk Radio Schedule below. You can check for regular updates on my website JudyWinter.com. You can also find my 2007 national speaking schedule & book signings there.

Through 2007, I'll be doing my best to make sure the family voice is heard on important issues impacting special needs families, including adding my take on the recent Ashley Treatment controversy. Feel free to write and tell me what issues you most want address in the media. I'll take your concerns with me. jappwinter@aol.com (no attachments, please!).

Listen to Judy’s 2007 National Talk Radio Interviews!
Please check back often— schedule subject to daily updates.

Fri. 1/19/07— KXEN-AM 1010- St. Louis, IL / (Interview Taped)
Interview Airs: 1/20@ 7 a.m. ET & 1/23 @ 8:45 p.m. ET
Jay Madas-Host/ Simulcast

Fri. 1/19/07— WMUZ-FM 103.5 / Detroit/ The Bob Dutko Show /1:30 p.m. ET/ Bob Dutko-Host/

Thurs. 1/25/07-- WPTF-AM 680-Raleigh, NC/ North Carolina's Morning News with Jack Boston / 8:10 a.m. ET /Jack Boston-Host/ www.wptf.com

Fri. 1/26/07- WIBQ-AM 1220 / Sarasota, FL / 8:20 a.m. ET
Rochelle Herman-Host / simulcast at www.newstalk1220.com

Sat. 1/27/07 & Sun. 1/28/07- KCBC AM 770/ San Francisco/ 9 p.m. PT/Midnight ET/Community Focus with Pamela Reddington/ www.770kcbc.com

Tues. 1/30/07— WACK-AM 1420/ Rochester, NY/ 8:40 a.m. ET
Dr. Rus Jeffrey-Host/

Wed. 1/31/07— Issues Today Radio Network/ Originating from Los Angeles/ Broadcast on 188 stations nationwide-check web for stations/ (Interview Taped-TBA) Bob Gourley-Host/

Sun. 2/4/07— WDTK-AM 1440- Detroit/ Disabilites Today/ 11 a.m. to noon ET/Roger McCarville-Host/

Mon. 2/5/07— WAWZ-FM Star 99.1 / New York City/ 10:30 a.m. ET (Taped-TBA)
Michael Leach-Host/

Mon. 2/5/07- KPTK-AM 1090 /Seattle/ 1 p.m./ ET Taped-TBA/ Tami Kosch-Host/ www.am1090seattle.com

Wed. 2/7/07— WNTN-AM 1550/ Boston/ 11:00 a.m./ Paul Roberts-Host/ simulcast on www.wntn.com

Mon. 2/12/07- WBZ-News Radio 1030/ Boston/ The Jordan Rich Show/ 11:30 a.m. ET/ Taped-TBA/Jordan Rich-Host/ www.wbz.com

Wed. 2/14/07— WFHM-FM 95.5 & WHK-AM 1220/ Cleveland/ 11:30 a.m. ET (Taped-TBA)/ Family Matters/Caroline Kruse & Jacquie Chakirelis-Co-Hosts/

Fri. 2/16/07-Conscious Talk Radio Network/ Washington State/ 10:33 a.m. ET/ 7:33 a.m. PT/ Rob Spears & Brenda Michaels-Hosts/ simulcast @www.conscioustalk.net

Mon. 2/21/07-Autism One Radio /Worldwide Broadcast/ 10 a.m. ET-(Interview Taped-TBA)/ Randy & Sandy Waters-Hosts/ www.autismone.org

Wed. 2/21/07— WOGL-FM 98.1 Philadelphia/ (Interview Taped-TBA)
Brad Segall-Host/ www.wogl.com

Weekend of Feb. 24/25-airing of interview taped Mon. 2/12/07- WBZ-Talk News Radio 1030/ Boston/ The Jordan Rich Show/Jordan Rich-Host/ www.wbz1030.com

Sun. 2/25/07-KPTK-AM 1090 /Seattle/ (taped on 2/5/07)/ 7 a.m. PT/ 10 a.m. ET/Community Matters with Tami Kosch-Host/ www.am1090seattle.com

Mon. 2/26/07-Dr. Pat Show/ National/ 11 a.m.- Noon ET/ 8 a.m.-9 a.m. PT/Dr. Pat Baccili-Host/ www.HealthyLife.net

Weekend of March 3rd & 4th, 2007-Issues Today Radio Network Interview (Taped in February) program originates from LA, airs at 188 stations nationwide/ Check www.issuestodayradio.com For listing of all national affiliates- then check that station for broadcast time

WILS AM 1320, Ebling & You/ 5:35 p.m. ET/ Host-Jack Ebling/ Lansing, MI


No comments: